Delete Assessments
Why am I not shown a deletion date?
The deletion date can either be set manually or automated using the workflow. If you have set a deletion date for the respective assessment and saved your changes, the deletion date will be displayed in the assessment overview in the "Deletion date" ...
Can I retrieve deleted assessments?
There are two different deletion options: either you delete the assessment completely or you select the Insights archive option and thus delete the personal data and retain the remaining data for evaluation in the Insights. Either way applies: ...
How do I delete an assessment?
You can use the "Assessment Workflow" feature to select a preset period of time after which the assessment is automatically deleted. You can choose between complete deletion of all data or deletion of personal data - the remaining data is then used ...
The deletion date will soon be reached, but I still need the data - what can I do?
You can adjust the deletion date by navigating to the assessment and extending the period after which the assessment is to be deleted under "Assessment Workflow". You can choose between two different deletion options: either you select "Insights ...