Can I retrieve deleted assessments?

Can I retrieve deleted assessments?

There are two different deletion options: either you delete the assessment completely or you select the Insights archive option and thus delete the personal data and retain the remaining data for evaluation in the Insights. Either way applies: Deleted assessments cannot be reactivated and retrieved. If you have deleted an assessment, you will no longer be able to access it. Therefore, make sure that you only delete assessments that you no longer need. 

InfoYou can find more information on the deletion options for assessments here.