What can I do if the invitation for users has expired?

What can I do if the invitation for users has expired?

As long as a user is in the "invited" status, you can send another invitation to the user by email. "Invited" means that the user has been created in the software, but the account has not yet been activated for use. To do this, the user must first accept the invitation and enter a password. If no password has been stored yet, the user is considered "invited".
To resend an invitation, navigate to the desired user under "Users". By clicking the "Resend invitation" button, the user will be notified (again) by email.
If the user is already in the "active" status, you cannot send another invitation email.

InfoIf users have forgotten their access data, you can find more information here.
InfoMore information about inviting users can be found here.