In the assessment overview, click on “Complete Assessment” under “Conference” at the bottom of the timeline to end the assessment (for moderators only).
A pop-up window will appear, where you can confirm the completion of the assessment by clicking “Complete Assessment” or “Cancel”.

Once you complete the assessment, no further changes can be made. Therefore, make sure that all exercises have been assessed and consolidated.
Although you cannot make changes after completing the assessment, the conference remains accessible, and the ratings given can be viewed and exported (see “Status”).