Why are old assessments still displayed in the overview?

Why are old assessments still displayed in the overview?

The assessments assigned to you can be in different statuses.
Select the "Filter" button at the top left of the assessment overview. You can then select which assessments should be displayed in which status in the overview using check marks. Accordingly, completed assessments can be hidden.

Info
You can find more information here.