How do I change the status of the assessment?

How do I change the status of the assessment?

You can change the status of your assessment using the "Assessment Workflow" feature. You can either change the status manually or activate the automatic status change and set a time period in advance after which the assessment should be transferred to the next status.
To change the status of your assessment manually, navigate to "Status" in the corresponding assessment in the left-hand navigation menu. Depending on the current status of the assessment, you can change the status by clicking on the orange button on the right. You can switch from draft to active and from active to completed.  From the completed status, you can decide whether the assessment should be archived in the Inisghts or deleted. You can also reactivate an Assessment that has already been completed.

Info
You can find more information on the status of assessments here
InfoFurther information on customizing the assessment workflow can be found here.