Assessments that are in "Completed" status are evaluated as part of the Insights. There are also two different deletion options: "Insights Archive" and "Deleted". Only assessments for which "Insights Archive" has been selected are included in the Insights. In this case, the personal data is deleted, but the remaining data is retained for the Insights so that assessments can be analyzed over a longer period of time. Assessments that have been "Deleted" are not included in the evaluation of your processes. Assessments that are in draft or active status are also not evaluated as part of the Insights.
You can learn more about the Insights here.