How can I stop sharing documents earlier?

How can I stop sharing documents earlier?

In the corresponding exercise, navigate to the desired document whose sharing you want to stop.
Click on the "Share" button. An overview of the current shares will then open.
By clicking on the gray "x" on the right, you can end the share immediately, even before the set share duration has expired.

Info
More information about the release of documents can be found here.